Area Contacts

ILF AFRICA

Stephen Adu-Amoani, Executive Director

129 Ambassadorial Enclave

(Stephen Quarshie Adei Crescent)

East Legon, Accra, Ghana

Cell: (+233) 244 721445 OR (+233) 264 721445

Email: Stephen.Adu-Amoani@transformingleadership.com

ILF Asia (Asia Leadership Foundation)

Rock Yoon, Executive Director

36-1 Buam-dong

Jong Ro-Gu

Seoul 110-816

South Korea

Cell: (+82) 10 3716 6932

ILF Asia (Asia Leadership Foundation)—Center Leader for Coaching and TLG Seminars

Kee Moon Chang

Cell: (+82) 10 9573 2982

Email: Keemoon.Chang@transformingleadership.com

ILF Africa—LADS/Y2L

Dr. Laura Mautsa, ILF Africa – Director of LADS/Y2L

Postal Address:

c/o ALMA

PO Box MP 1172

Mount Pleasant

Harare, Zimbabwe

Cell: (+263) 772 162524

Email: Laura.Mautsa@transformingleadership.com

ILF Latin America (FUNDALID)

Rolando Justiniano, Executive Director

12187 SW 124th CT

Miami, Florida, 33186

USA

Cell: (+1) 305 699 4666

Email: roly@rolandojustiniano.com

Email: justiniano.roly@gmail.com

ILF USA

1969 South Alafaya Trail, Ste. 353

Orlando, Florida, 32828-8732

USA

Office: (+1) 321 662 8588

Email: ILF@transformingleadership.com

 

National Contacts

ILF Albania

Dr. Ylli Doçi

Cell: (+355) 69 20 68 608

Email:Ylli.Doci@transformingleadership.com

ILF Benin TLG Seminars

Parfait Mitchai

Cell: (+229) 95 06 08 26

ILF Burundi

Ketty Ruhara

Cell: (+257) 76 321 000

Email:Ketty.Ruhara@transformingleadership.com

ILF Cameroon

Dr. Victor Manyim

Post Office Box 15198

Yaoundé, Cameroon

Central Africa

Cell: (+237) 94 19 64 40

Email:Victor.Manyim@transformingleadership.com

ILF Chad

Kosta Jeremie Tatola

Cell: (+235) 66 36 31 92 or (+235) 90 51 53 73

Email: ktatola52@gmail.com

Email:ftl.lintegre@gmail.com

ILF Democratic Republic of Congo

Dr. Romain Lushima

Cell: (+243) 81 81 13 58

Email:rlushima@yahoo.fr

ILF Ethiopia TLG Seminars

Thewodros (Teddy) Muluneh

Cell: (+251) 91 780 1001

Email: tedymani@gmail.com

Gizachew Woldearegay

Cell: (+251) 91 165 4959

Email:gizest@gmail.com

ILF Ghana

Emmanuel Obeku, Director

Post Office Box TF 157

Trade Fair, Accra, Ghana

Cell: (+233) 244 846471

Email:Emmanuel.Obeku@transformingleadership.com

ILF Kenya

Mrs. Miriam Gachago, Interim Executive Director

Cell: (+254) 722 790 986

Email: Miriam.Gachago@transformingleadership

Ms. Eunice Amiani, Program Coordinator

Cell: (+254) 710 813 804

Email: Eunice.Amiani@transformingleadership.com

Post Office Box 356-00618

Nairobi, Kenya

Email: ILFKenya@transformingleadership.com

ILF Malawi

Stephen Adu-Amoani

Cell: (+233) 244 721445

Email: Stephen.Adu-Amoani@transformingleadership.com

ILF Nigeria

Lepan Tyoden, Program Coordinator

Cell: (+234) 803 595 6104

Email: Lepan.Tyoden@transformingleadership.com

ILF Rwanda

Stephen Adu-Amoani

Cell: (+233) 244 721445

Email: Stephen.Adu-Amoani@transformingleadership.com

ILF South Africa TLG Seminars

Naton Kamanga

Cell: (+27) 82 574 1984

Email: kamanganaton1@gmail.com

ILF South Korea

Kee Moon Chang

Cell: (+82) 10 9573 2982

Email: Keemoon.Chang@transformingleadership.com

ILF Togo

Nsadi Kisoki

Cell: (+243) 83 10 95 932

Email: edokisoki@gmail.com

ILF Washington, D.C.

Dr. Valentine Hayibor, ILF – Intercultural Leadership Consultant

Cell: (+1) 847 903 6827

Email: Val.Hayibor@transformingleadership.com

ILF Zambia

George Arudo, Head of Programs

P.O. Box 36176

Lusaka, Zambia

Cell: (+260) 971 013068

Email: George.Arudo@transformingleadership.com

ILF Zimbabwe

Rumbie Muchenje, Program Coordinator

Cell: (+263) 785 600121

Email: Rumbie.Muchenje@transformingleadership.com

 

Global Headquarters

Physical Address

129 Ambassadorial Enclave

(Stephen Quarshie Adei Crescent)

East Legon, Accra, Ghana

 

Postal Address

UPO PMB L53

Legon, Accra, Ghana 

 

Office: (+233) 244 721445 OR (+233) 264 721445

Email: ILF@transformingleadership.com

 
English EN French FR Swahili SW